Hub International

Your Independent Insurance Agents located in Red Lodge and Absarokee to service your personal and commercial insurance needs.

Proudly representing Safeco, Allstate, Travelers, Progressive, Allied, Hartford, Fireman’s Fund, Farmers Alliance, American Hallmark, Montana State Fund, and many more.

Red Lodge

Our agents with direct phone numbers and email addresses in the Red Lodge office:

Tom Kastelitz
Tom.Kastelitz@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6967

Jody Ronning
Jody.Ronning@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6963

Heather Cope
Heather.Cope@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6962

Josh O’Shea
Josh.Oshea@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6964

Rebecca Neibauer
Rebecca.Neibauer@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6961

Tammy Elton
Tammy.Elton@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6970

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM M-F
106 S Broadway Ave, Red Lodge, MT 59068
Mail: PO Box 710, Red Lodge, MT 59068
Phone:406.446.2300
Fax:406.446.2309


Absarokee

Our agents with direct phone numbers and email addresses in the Absarokee office:

Joe Planichek
Joe.Planichek@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6978

Sandra “Sam” Berry
Sandra.Berry@hubinternational.com - 406.200.6979

Office Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM M-F
8 S Woodard Ave, Absarokee, MT 59001
Mail: PO Box 239, Absarokee, MT 59001
Phone:406.328.4919
Fax:406.328.4735

2014 Hub International Insurance - Red Lodge & Absarokee Montana